ابزار Xhorse VVDI

Xhose VVDI نرم افزار برنامه نویس اصلی و سخت افزار

ابزار Xhorse VVDI

Xhose VVDI نرم افزار برنامه نویس اصلی و سخت افزار

VVDI MB failed to read W164 EIS password?

Question:
I have a 2008 donor w164 eis that I need to be renewed to install in another 08 car
Those 08 can’t be read by vvdiprog. Board isn’t listed.
Can’t use power adapter . Only 09+
So my only hope is to insert IR a million times in eis to get password. But I always get error data acquisition failed 258 after a few inserts. See picture.
Any idea what that means ??
vvdi-mb-eis-w164-2008-password-1
Solution:
It is possible to do all key lost with that type of EIS.
vvdi-mb-eis-w164-2008-password-2
Easy job for 30 minutes with little reinsert IR plug.  After every error reconnect usb cable and go again.
 Soon will be available automatic method in VVDI MB tool.

Which tool can renew Mercedes Benz ECU?

Aim for Mercedes ECU renew/virgin, mostly on sim271de/ke20, me9.7. 6, and then Mercedes ECU renew tool is recommended.

MB ECU renew tool recommendation:
  1. MBrenew: NO
Doesn’t read W204/212 sim271 ecu. Only certain models will read.

  1. Original avdi:
Does almost everything with ease.

  1. Xhorse VVDI MB
My uncle has vvdi he can do many renewal work. I am not sure which ecu it can but yes even vvdi can do many stuff.

my suggestion to you is if possible to extend your budget then buy vvdi 2, I am sure u will be happy. for token point, yes it has a token system but there is an unlimited token option tooIt can do many brands, make keys, renew keys and many more options.

And here VVDI MB “Renew ECU/Gearbox” option
vvdi-mb
Some models will read, try and you will know.

  1. j2534 passthru with mb service:
A j2534 passthru and pay for mb service https://www.startekinfo.com/StarTek/

  1. Need Simplediag interface hw + SD03 function to read service hash…and make units renew with Erase pass https://simplediag.ru/simplediag/ … and also need
    100% calculation success from sonder -> dealer password for renew
  2. Extreme MB tools – https://simplediag.ru/embt/ to calculate from Service hash -> calculate Erase pass
  3. CGDI MB can renew TCU ECU ISM DSM ESM as well

To be continued…

Have fun.

VVDI, Simon Touch and Abrites which is better

Purpose: need a good tool for Mercedes-Benz to work and repair, like do keys, repair EZS, ELV, program VIN on modules, and all that stuff..

Tools advised:
Simon Tools MB Clinic
Abrites AVDI

Vote abrites & Simon touch ESL doctor
I will advise purchasing the Mercedes functions for abrites with protag and Simon touch ESL doctor for enabled ESL NEC MCU and nothing more. Avdi cannot enable NEC ESL blocked that’s why you need ESL doctor.

Simon touch will erase china keys but you need to mod the ir reader cut a track and supply external  power to the pcb.

Vote VVDI MB:
1) me abritus is one piece of sheet tool. I use this tool more then 10 years   every day this tool is more and more bad. support is useless and license is so expensive and they don’t work like should work.
now I’m using vvdi is 100 times better tool and support is good. price can’t compare.

2) Enabling ESL that doesn’t exist on AVDI i use it on MB tool, brief I use MB tool to program Simon touch emultors and ESL or to enable also I do a lot of keys and get the password from key, also i work on AVDI to extract password from EIS.
3) Repair ELV NEC make keys have function RENEW and WORK 100% testing.

Those who have AVDI, VVDI MB, SimonTouch:
AVDI is very good support and really everything works from the stated, very good product.
AVDI perfect tool but price is….not real price expensive tool for pass mercedes need you 20 min to 1h wotk but very slow

VVDI MB is also not a bad product, I never had issue with their support . The only negative is the use of tokens.

SimonTouch is very poorly supported, many problems arise in the work and many functions do not work because the MB clinic is still only an advertisement, they don’t sell it yet, a very raw product.
Hope it helps you decide which are suitable for you.

v

Problem: cannot access to my account vvdi mb tool.
when I log in my account vvdi mb tool , it  is my vvdi2 account that appears.
and I have this message “already combined by other customer“, look at the picture.
vvdi-mb-binding-problem
Finally, solved!
I had contacted vvdishop.com. I had 2 accounts number phone one under 07xxxxxxxx and another under 7xxxxxxxx
then warning when you register your number phone with and without 0
The only solution is to unbind the interface under another phone number.
I hope you will help you too.
thanks for all.

VVDI Prog Pinout to Nissan qashqai infineon XC2336B-40

Question:
Anyone with Xhorse VVDI Prog Pinout to Nissan qashqai 98820 4EHOC infineon XC2336B-40. Connected per instructions but keep getting Read Error.
could someone possibly help me where I am wrong.
vvdi-prog-nissan-XC2336B-1

vvdi-prog-nissan-XC2336B-2

vvdi-prog-nissan-XC2336B-3

Answer:
Lift pin 38,39,40